Style like a fingerprint!

nikisreviews

by Niki Kefala

Naira is a girl who loves fashion and that’s why at the moment she works in one of the biggest fashion warehouses in The Netherlands. Check out her style and her blog and find out why our clothes make us so unique. Thank you for the interview Naira!

 First of all I would like to introduce yourself.

I am Naira. I was born and raised in Armenia. In 2009 a studying opportunity brought me to The Netherlands. At that time I did not know that the decision to study in The Netherlands would become one of the most crucial decisions in my life. While studying I met my husband. Shortly after, we married and I moved to The Netherlands. Currently we live in The Hague and have a lovely daughter. At the moment I work in one of the biggest fashion warehouses in The Netherlands. In my…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

