The one with the Yellow Top

I’m wearing a yellow H&M top over a grey dress by H&M, teamed with a black bag by Parfois and sunglasses by Mango.

Initially I was planning to combine this yellow top with a black dress. Somehow the image of yellow and black was so strong in my head,  that I was not even thinking of other possibilities. When I came  accross this grey dress in the store, my first thought was: ” It’s so pity it is not black”. The dress was exactly the style I was looking for, just in grey. After a short doubt, I decided to give it a try.
Now looking at this yellow and grey combination I am happy I didn’t find a black dress 😉

name4

17 thoughts on “The one with the Yellow Top

Leave a Reply

