Fashion Day @ New Babylon

Last Saturday I visited an amazing fashion event organized at New Babylon in The Hague. Pop-up boutiques, D.I.Y. projects, beauty treatments and a nice fashion show presenting the collections of New Babylon’s stores. I had a great time and I am happy to share with you my experience.
After designing my own T-shirt within the D.I.Y. project, I visited a  beauty treatment department and got a bright springish manicure from a nail-stylist of Essie. Armed with my new T-shirt and a stunning manicure I went to scout the shopping area.  Along with the stores of New Babylon, two pop-up boutiques – Trash To Treasure and OTAZU– were presenting their unique collections. The cherry of the event was a fashion show accompanied by charming tunes of a saxophone.
name4

2 thoughts on “Fashion Day @ New Babylon

  1. Pingback: Card-Suit T-shirt designed by….me! | StyleBlog'N

  2. Pingback: Trash-To-Treasure – stories in a store | StyleBlog'N

Leave a Reply

