D.I.Y. Tie-Knot On Your Coat

Hi everyone,

A few days ago on the internet I came across a tutorial on how to tie a tie. As I do not wear ties πŸ™‚ that post did not catch my attention until yesterday, when I put on my coat. While I was thinking what to do with the belt which was hanging on the sides, an idea came to mind: why not to try to tie the belt like a tie-knot? Here is the result πŸ˜‰

So, if you do not know what to do with the belt that always hangs on the sides of your coat, try out a tie-knot πŸ˜‰

XXX

name4

4 thoughts on “D.I.Y. Tie-Knot On Your Coat

Leave a Reply

